Call our Hire Desk

ROI Freephone: 1800 43 44 48
UK Lo Call: 0845 609 9199
Leave us a message

Ireland


Dublin

Ashbourne Business Centre,
Ballybin Road,
Ashbourne, Co. Meath, A84 P406

Tel: 1800 43 44 48

Fax: +353 (0)1 835 2781

Email: info@heightforhire.com

Limerick

Ballyclough,
Castletroy, Co. Limerick, V94 H5W6

Tel: 1800 43 44 48

Fax: +353 (0) 61 330 222

Email: info@heightforhire.com

Cork

Carrigtwohill Industrial Estate,
Carrigtwohill, Co. Cork, T45 XN32

Tel: 1800 43 44 48

Fax: +353 (0)21 466 9801

Email: info@heightforhire.com

Portlaoise

Timahoe Road Roundabout,
Timahoe Road,
Portlaoise, Co. Laois, R32 YC99

Galway (Mini Depot)

Two Mile Ditch,
Castlegar,
Galway, Co. Galway, H91W110

Sligo (Mini Depot)

Brooks,
Finisklin Road, Co. Sligo, F91 XF38

Waterford (Mini Depot)

The Sweep,
Kilmeaden, Co. Waterford, X91 H588

Clonmel (Mini Depot)

Powerstown,
Clonmel, Co. Tipperary. E91D326

Athlone (Mini Depot)

Roscommon Road,
Bogganfin,
Roscommon Road, Co. Westmeath. N37K303

United Kingdom


Belfast

3 Blackwater Road,
Mallusk,
Newtownabbey, BT36 4TZ

Tel: +44 (0)28 908 33753

Fax: +44 (0)28 908 30641

Email: belfast@heightforhire.com

Glasgow

16 Johnstone Street,
Bellshill,
North Lanarkshire, ML4 1DE

Tel: +44 (0)1698 308 899

Fax: +44 (0)1698 308 800

Email: glasgow@heightforhire.com

Midlands

The Wharf, Fenny Compton,
Southam,
Warwickshire, CV47 2XF

Tel: 0845 609 9199

Fax: +44 (0)1295 771 180

Email: midlands@heightforhire.com

London

Askews Farm Lane,
West Thurrock, Grays,
Essex, RM17 5XR

Tel: 0845 609 9199

Fax: +44 (0)1375 375 240

Email: london@heightforhire.com

Newcastle

Wellington Road,
Dunston, Gateshead,
Tyne & Wear, NE11 9JL

Tel: 0845 609 9199

Fax: +44 (0)191 461 1589

Email: newcastle@heightforhire.com

Manchester

Unit 8 Kennedy Road,
Chaddock Lane, Astley,
Manchester, M29 7JY

Tel: 0845 609 9199

Fax: +44 (0)1942 878 249

Email: manchester@heightforhire.com

Slovakia


Bratislava

Polná 17,
Senec, 903 01

Tel: +421 (0)2 4820 6666

Fax: +421 (0)2 4820 6667

Email: slovakia@easiuplifts.com

Košice

Južná trieda 123A,
Košice, 040 01

Tel: +421 (0)55 726 6444

Fax: +421 (0)55 726 6434

Email: slovakia@easiuplifts.com

Hungary


Győr

Régi Szentiváni u. 22,
Győr, 9027

Tel: +36 96 677 060

Fax: +36 1 700 0059

Email: iroda@easiuplifts.com

Kecskemét

Búzakalász u. 20. (Daimler út),
Kecskemét, 6000

Tel: +36 1 700 00 60

Fax: +36 1 700 00 59

Email: iroda@easiuplifts.com

Budapest

M0 Central Business Park,
Leshegy u. 31.,
Szigetszentmiklós, 2310

Tel: +36 1 700 00 60

Fax: +36 1 700 00 59

Email: iroda@easiuplifts.com